Home > General Wrestling > The debut of the John Report blog!

The debut of the John Report blog!

This is the start of a new journey. I’ll be using this blog to post all my current columns including The Raw Deal, Talking Smack and whatever else I may write. I will also use it to post old columns. This will also be a place to talk about regular wrestling news as it occurs on a daily basis. There’s always something going on in WWE and I’ll be here to talk about it.

I’ll also use the space to talk about sports (mostly NFL and NBA), TV, movies and whatever else is on my mind. I hope we can make this a fun community and go from there. Thanks for the support and thanks for reading.

Categories: General Wrestling
  1. November 10, 2009 at 1:34 AM

    Welcome to WordPress :)

    JBHuskers aka Jeremy Bennett

  2. November 11, 2009 at 5:34 PM

    Are you John Cena?

  3. November 11, 2009 at 5:37 PM

    Haha yes Mike.

  4. Jim Richards
    November 12, 2009 at 9:27 AM

    Hey John just wanted to know what you thought of my team…The Boys. Part of me is goin crazy,the other part is waiting for the meltdown of Romo. Will the real Tony Romo please stand up. Anyway if all holds up I am thinking that the final four will be Vikings vs. Cowboys and Pats vs. Steelers

  5. November 12, 2009 at 1:23 PM

    I like Dallas a lot right now, but history shows Romo fades at the end of the year. Still, there’s a lot to like there. They’ve found a gem in Austin and I like the three headed running attack. The defense has awoken too with D. Ware looking like the beast that he is. It’s all good for them right. Will they maintain it all year? I have my doubts.

    I think the Saints and Vikes are the class of the NFC. Dallas will have to win a road game against one of them (or both) most likely to reach the Super Bowl. Not sure if they can do it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

