Home > The Raw Deal > Vote in the poll for the Raw star of the night for 11/30/09

Vote in the poll for the Raw star of the night for 11/30/09

The poll’s long (that’s what she said), so you’ll have to click on the “Read more…” part or else it’s going to mess up the spacing on the page. Happy voting!

Categories: The Raw Deal Tags: , ,
  1. Evan
    December 1, 2009 at 12:43 PM

    I had to vote for Shawn. It really looked like, for a split second, there was hesitation on what he should say. He said the correct thing, so that is why he got my vote!

  2. December 1, 2009 at 9:10 PM

    Haha nice. I went Maryse.

  3. crash
    December 2, 2009 at 2:09 PM

    had to vote for carlito…

  4. Tabitha
    December 2, 2009 at 3:39 PM

    FIRST TIME POST! Enjoy your blogs so much!

    And I voted for Santino saying “John Chayna”.

    John Chayna himself actually didn’t get my vote ’cause he missed an awesome opportunity to say ANYTHING about Carlito.

  5. December 3, 2009 at 1:47 PM

    I am the infamous Michael Cole … I love to vote for myself because I am AWSOME (sorry Miz you are nothing but a sorry old cracker)! Let’s all bow down to me … MICHAEL FUCKING COLE!!!!!!!!!!

  6. December 4, 2009 at 8:33 AM

    I love how somebody signed in as Michael Cole and put the link to his profile page on WWE.com. That’s fantastic. Vintage MC.

  7. Yaz
    December 4, 2009 at 11:50 AM

    Jericho gets my vote. Cena would have if not for the disappointing way in which he’s being handled. I mean, they have a chance ao actually give Cena some life for this feud, and instead, he gets even less badass… I mean, come on… An Attitude Adjustment? That’s it? Really? And it’s not even delivered out of the blue? Or anything remotely interesting… They had a chance to go the Austin route there – Would have given him some attitude… They really need to do something new with that guy.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

