Home > General Wrestling > FYI: 29 Fave Moments Column…

FYI: 29 Fave Moments Column…

This is a heads up for those looking for the column. I planned on writing the majority of it last night, but I had some writer’s block and I don’t have the time to finish it today. It’s pretty lengthy and should bring back some good memories for you old school fans out there. For those that don’t know about some of the moments, hopefully my writeups will cause you to look them up (everything’s pretty much on youtube) and see why they meant so much to me.

It will be posted either really late tonight (like 3 or 4 am Eastern time after I get home from a birthday party although I doubt I’ll be in writing condition) or Friday around 11am-12pm. I apologize for the one day delay. What can I say? Shit happens. Have a good one and thanks for the support.

Categories: General Wrestling
  1. JCITYHUSTLA617
    December 3, 2009 at 7:53 PM

    LOOKIN 4WARD 2DAT KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK YOUR RAW DEAL N TALKING SMACK COLUMS ARE FUCKIN AWESOME

  2. kris Karcher
    December 4, 2009 at 12:42 AM

    Your killing me john… been looking forward to this all week! i’m just kidding whats one more day. keep up the good work.

  3. Tabitha
    December 4, 2009 at 9:33 AM

    Looking forward to reliving some good times! You rock John!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

