Home > WWE Johnny Awards 2009 > WWE Johnny Awards 2009 – Best Guest Host, Best & Worst PPV Vote!

WWE Johnny Awards 2009 – Best Guest Host, Best & Worst PPV Vote!

This should be self explanatory now. Happy voting. Three more on Saturday too!

  1. Andrew Johnson
    December 11, 2009 at 8:56 PM

    I picked WrestleMania, and only WrestleMania. It was the most disappointing PPV of the year. I’d rather watch WrestleMania 13 again than watch this steaming pile of shit.

  2. Brian W.
    December 11, 2009 at 9:09 PM

    I take it the omission of “Rowdy” Roddy Piper from the Guest host poll was an oversight? I wrote him in as one of my picks.

  3. Andy McKellar
    December 11, 2009 at 11:29 PM

    Piper wasn’t a good host..! anyway, I have decide to not vote, as the PPV’s begin at 1am in the UK and my housemate has just told me shut up (i’m assuming she’s lame) I cant vote constructevley (if i spelt that right, i’d be amazed). Anyway, go wrestling..! Fuck u lame ass housemate ( i’ve voted for fun)

  4. December 12, 2009 at 10:18 AM

    I put Piper in now. My bad. I thought I included him. I did it in a rush before I headed out in the evening.

  5. robyn
    December 12, 2009 at 10:47 AM

    I voted for best guest hosts, but I still want the gimmick to end. I know it’s foolish to think this will happen, but I want a solid GM to attempt to make Raw less of a 3 ring circus.

  6. December 12, 2009 at 11:01 AM

    Nancy O’Dell and Maria Menounos-Canton were pretty good for 2 females and Maria did take some bumps. Jesse Ventura gave us Sheamus vs Cheyna, and Piper because on Pipers show is when we got to see Randy bleed for 2 seconds and Kofi Kingston got his major push at MSG.

    Best PPV I picked WrestleMania because it was here in Houston, and I was there so I got to witness the greatest match ever along with hundreds of thousand other people, Summerslam was a great show and who will forget that AWEsome DX intro, and Survivor Series they used the new talent well

  7. Cam
    December 13, 2009 at 12:07 PM

    who the fuck voted for Cedric the entertainer!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

