Home > wwe > My Favourite Bret Hart Interview…

My Favourite Bret Hart Interview…

This was the start of his heel turn in 1997. There’s a second part on the right of this. It’s a 15 minute promo basically. It’s fantastic although I might be a bit biased on that because I’m a Canadian.

Categories: wwe
  1. Dangerzone
    December 18, 2009 at 5:02 AM

    Really great promo; and what a great time it wasb back then! Bret’s promo’s as a heel were awesome. Let’s hope he can recreate a little bit of that magic in 2010… WWE needs it! (although I’m not really looking forward for a match with Vince…)

  2. December 18, 2009 at 8:57 AM

    Love this. also enjoy your Canadian “favourite”

  3. J.B. McMurtry
    December 18, 2009 at 5:12 PM

    I’m enjoying your site on my mobile, so I’m not able to watch the video. I just I would share my favorite Hart Foundation interview with you, The Foundation were standing behind a wheelchair-bound Hitman as he introduced the members of the group. The best part of the introduction was when he said, “my loveable brother, Owen.” Way to make him sound like an unstoppable man, Bret. =) My “favourite” part was when he said that he, “would take these men into the mouth of Hell to fight devil himself! I would trust these men to pump my blood with their hearts!” Man, what a great time to be a wrestling fan! I also remember that awesome match pitting The Hart Foundation vs Austin, Goldust and LOD. Man, I hope we get another boom period in pro wrestling!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

