Home > General Wrestling > Merry Christmas My Friends!

Merry Christmas My Friends!

On this Christmas Eve I just wanted to post to say Merry Christmas to all my readers. I started the blog a month and a half ago. It has exceeded my expectations. As a result, there’ll be more content coming in 2010. I’ll let you know more in the new year. I’ll be back again on Saturday at some point that evening with a review of this week’s Smackdown. Until then, I don’t see myself being on a computer much. Got too much going on for Christmas as I’m sure a lot of you do too.

Once again, here’s my Christmas card to you. I showed it to Mickie. When I told her my readers loved it she gave it a “haha…I bet they did.” I’d count that as an endorsement. Anyway, Merry Christmas.

Here’s a link to some photos of the TNA Knockouts with a Christmas theme: http://www.tnawrestling.com/photos/special-editions/christmas09

All I can say when I see those Velvet Sky pics is: Damn!

Categories: General Wrestling
  1. Sicco
    December 25, 2009 at 9:18 AM

    ..And a very merry christmas and a happy blog new years to you to too!
    Damn I miss Trish..
    Sicco

  2. robyn
    December 25, 2009 at 2:58 PM

    Merry Christmas John & fellow Commentfesters.

    On an unrelated note, I can’t believe TNA gives those pics away for free, lol.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

