Home > wwe > Pick the Winners of the Elimination Chamber Matches (POLL)

Pick the Winners of the Elimination Chamber Matches (POLL)

I’ll have my preview posted Wednesday late in the evening. Before I get to that, I want to know who you’re picking. I’ve set up a poll for the Raw and SD match.

The question is who do you think will win the Raw and Smackdown Elimination Chamber matches? It’s not who you want to win or who you think should win. It’s who you think will win. Vote and share your comments below.

Thanks for voting. I’ll have my official preview up on Wednesday.

Categories: wwe Tags: ,
  1. Madraf
    February 17, 2010 at 3:36 AM

    Everything appears simple now. Hope it’s not that simple on Sunday:)

  2. Edswoggle
    February 17, 2010 at 4:52 AM

    I voted for DiBiase….if pigs end up flying, I’m one of 3 that will be ending up laughing lol….Jericho for SD because the build is obvious, and I’m DESTINED to see Edge vs. Jericho LIVE at Mania*

    *given Edge doesn’t get injured or Jericho doesn’t get arrested first.

    • Scoot
      February 17, 2010 at 8:30 AM

      I would have loved to vote for DiBiase. As much as I like Randy Orton, I’m ready for Ted to move along and build his character. If any character had to be pushed too early, I would have rather it been Ted than Sheamus.

  3. Mike
    February 17, 2010 at 5:10 AM

    I voted.. Cena and Michaels why not? The obvious never happens in WWE!

  4. JJ Durfee
    February 17, 2010 at 9:30 AM

    I voted Sheamus and Jericho. Jericho mostly because of the angle with Edge. Sheamus only because HHH has gotten a title match every WM since 17 (except 23 he was injured). It is really too bad because WWE have a few young wrestlers ready to get the move up to main event level but HHH won’t give up his spot or at least move over. Since he likes Sheamus we get him shoved down our throats. I like Sheamus, but not aa a WWE champion!!! Not yet anyway!!

  5. Darth Randall
    February 17, 2010 at 12:09 PM

    I went for Jericho for the matches with Edge he will have which i am sure will be amazing. I also went with Triple HHH because i can just see him wanting to suck some glory at mania.

  6. Jon
    February 17, 2010 at 12:24 PM

    HHH has only been pinned in one elimination chamber… by HBK… after 2 superkicks… and he did get in a Pedigree. The WWE always has one title change and 1 title defense at Mania… Edge will be beating Jericho so that means for HHH to walk out with the title, he has to have it walking it… Sheamus, LETS GET READY TO JOBBER!!

  7. sim
    February 17, 2010 at 3:23 PM

    Ted gets the surprise win by pinning Orton at the end to set up their match for Wrestlemania.

    Jericho wins to set up his match with Edge. Morrison will not be in the match and HBK will take his place. HBK will end up eliminating Undertaker and then getting eliminated by Jericho to get the former Y2J some momentum.

  8. Rated R
    February 18, 2010 at 6:30 AM

    I will be fucking pissed if Triple H won the Raw EC. It’d be like his fifth chamber win, I think. Sheamus to retain and Jericho to win and feud with Edge. Predictable but logical. WWE better not change anything because news hits the internet. Last year they changed everything by the time NWO was over. Really bad booking on their part. This time they know what they’re doing.

  9. fel d 1
    February 18, 2010 at 8:20 AM

    I chose Chris Jericho for the World Heavyweight chamber like everybody else did, because it just makes sense. I don’t think that Morrison will be in because of the ankle injury thing that’s going on, and Shawn Michaels will make his way into the chamber, to basically eliminate The Undertaker to set up their match at WrestleMania not for the title. Jericho will eliminate somebody at the end and win the title, making Jericho vs. Edge at WrestleMania for the World Heavyweight title. I think this because Edge has to face either of the champions, and since we all know he’s going to face Chris Jericho at Mania anyway, it’s gotta be for the title then too.

    It’s alot harder to try and predict who is going to win the WWE Championship chamber because it can go a lot of ways. But basically, I’m split two ways. Either Sheamus or John Cena. I don’t think Triple H will win because I just don’t think that they would do that. I think that Randy Orton will face off with Ted DiBiase at WrestleMania, not for a title, or a triple threat also involving Cody Rhodes. Sheamus is probably going to face Triple H at WrestleMania, but I just don’t know if it’s going to be for the WWE Title. If John Cena won, he would probably defend against Batista at Mania, which is more of a “Wrestlemania Main Event” then Sheamus vs. Triple H is (that just doesn’t sound too interesting or big enough to be one of the main events). I just don’t know if Sheamus vs. Triple H would be for the title or if John Cena vs. Batista would be the for the title. I’ll have to wait and see.

    • Oxide
      February 20, 2010 at 1:35 AM

      “If John Cena won, he would probably defend against Batista at Mania”.

      Now THAT I would like. Your right about it being more of a Mania Main Event than Sheamus Vs. Triple H (I think so anyways). But, they could just have Batista Vs. Cena at WrestleMania this time, and have Batista Vs. Cena for a World Championship at the next Mania. I would still like to see them go at it for the title at this year’s WM though.

  10. Oxide
    February 20, 2010 at 1:31 AM

    Shawn Michaels – who isn’t officially in the Smackdown! Elimination Chamber – has the second most votes to win the match besides Chris Jericho. That’s INSANE! So it’s probably going to happen. XD
    I wouldn’t bet on it though. I can’t imagine who Edge would face at WrestleMania if it’s not Jericho, unless Edge just wastes his Rumble win by having the title match BEFORE WrestleMania! Gotta one-up Cena, right?! O_o

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

