Home > wwe > Elimination Chamber PPV Notes…

Elimination Chamber PPV Notes…

I’m not watching live. I’m watching hockey, it’s Canada vs. USA. As a Canadian, I’m contractually obligated to watch this game. Plus, I want to watch it. After the game is over I’ll watch the Elimination Chamber PPV. I won’t look at results online or anything like that. By 2am ET I should have a review posted (I will make a new post. It won’t be this post.) If you want to post comments in this post then by all means you can do that.

In the future I will do live blog updates for PPVs. I just can’t do it tonight. Sorry. Still, three hours after the how ends my review should be up. I hope you understand. Enjoy the PPV. And go Canada, 4-2 by the way.

Categories: wwe Tags:
  1. rob
    February 21, 2010 at 10:10 PM

    Batista…
    Really?

  2. OmarTheRealPope
    February 21, 2010 at 10:26 PM

    Greeeeeeeat Cena in the main event at Mania? Doesn’t having Bret part of a matchup sell itself? Do we need to have John “the Bret Hart savior” Cena win the title too?

  3. Andy
    February 21, 2010 at 10:43 PM

    I know it’s a lot to ask for but I hope Edge somehow wins the WWE title from Batista before Wrestlemania, leading to an Edge/Jericho unification match.

  4. February 21, 2010 at 10:44 PM

    That was Jeri-fantastic

  5. Andy
    February 21, 2010 at 10:58 PM

    It was good to see HBK return from another visit to the Small Claims Court just in time to interfere with the match, he cut it close though, the midget judges under the ring must have had a lot of cases tonight.

  6. OmarTheRealPope
    February 21, 2010 at 11:00 PM

    I wonder what Hunter will be doing for Mania now?

  7. OmarTheRealPope
    February 21, 2010 at 11:02 PM

    I sure hope Jewel can figure that out for Trips

  8. Bryan
    February 22, 2010 at 12:57 AM

    USA beat Canada. Sorry John but atleast Jericho is champ for all the canadians out there.

  9. Aaron
    February 22, 2010 at 10:49 AM

    We may have to start calling John Cena, the Canadian Hero Avenger. Brt’s been made to look like a complete bitch. Yes, McMahon will get his come-upence(word?) in the end, but not before Bret snacks on a lot of humble pie.

    The booking in the Hart angle has taken a turn for the worse.. and now with Batista and Cena going at it for the ‘ship (which makes sense, not arguing even if I’d rather see someone else for the title) are we going to get a lame duck McMahon in one corner, Bret in the other??? Not selling me on that one.. LAME.

    Side note, Miz took another step up on the PPV.. maybe he’ll get an announced match at Mania? I think he’s earned the chance to try and sell his own match now. Give him props, he’s come a long way in a short amount of time.

  10. jay
    February 22, 2010 at 2:13 PM

    That was a great hockey game.

    All I can say is….”What PPV?”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

